LET IT SNOW!

LET IT SNOW!

Now, this is a forecast I can love! ❤

Today I am starting my new job working up on Snowmass Mountain. I am excited for a new beginning after four years seasonally at my last job. Hopefully once training is over I get to ski some powder! 

Starting off the morning healthy with an egg, cup of tea, and a berry smoothie. I was going to go for a run before orientation but I decided it’s better I’m not late my first day. Also, I should have time after orientation to either skin up the mountain or go for a short run. Last night before bed I did http://vimeo.com/77318628. I couldn’t believe how fast four minutes went by! I also did some side planks and more variety of crunches, four minutes didn’t seem like enough of a workout. 

Hope everyone has a cozy, snowy, and adventurous day! 

Let me know what you think!

