No Regrets

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”

This quote is more meaningful to me this week than any other time in my life. I recently have been trying to transition my life from the college atmosphere into a responsible, healthy, and happy adult life. College is known for working hard in the day and partying hard at night, which I definitely participated in. Being a college graduate and trying to figure out what I want to accomplish in the next year will take a clear, clean, and healthy mind.

It’s not that it is an addiction; it’s purely a mindset and a habit that needs to be broken before it hurts my body, my mind, or others around me. I am working hard at becoming more fit and changing my diet/lifestyle to portray the woman that I want to be.

For good information about harm reduction behavior: http://hamsnetwork.org/

Let me know what you think!

